nephewoem

My only nephew Aanas, today is the 1st Birthday. Yesterday my wife was asked me to send an SMS to Aaanas on behalf of my Son. I opposed and told both of them don’t have cellphones and won’t understand and our son is only 9 months old, why bother about these typical practice. Actually I was busy writing the previous post. Anyway, Later i write the following poem, it’s in Bangla.

আনাস ভাইয়ার জন্মদিন

ফারিস নাচে তাক ধিনা ধিন।

আনাস ভাইয়ার কেক

ফারিস খাবে অর্ধেক।

আম্মু আমার জামা দাও

আজ খাবো ফিরনি পোলাও।

আনাস ভাইয়া আমার হাত তুমি ধরো

তোমার মত আমিও হতে চাই বড়।

আধারে আমাকে পথ তুমি দেখাবে

আজীবন আমার পাশে তুমি থাকবে।

:) boo boo boo,

end of the poem, typical. Well it won’t hurt me, as long as this makes the family happy.

aaanas

Attitued or thinking

Leave a Reply

